• Equipment for processing, conditioning and storing raw material systems as well as processing polyurethane products

Peripheral equipment for processing polyurethane

Equipment for processing, conditioning and storing raw material systems as well as processing polyurethane products

Hennecke offers its customers a broad portfolio of peripheral equipment. These are used, for example, when raw material systems are to be conditioned through the targeted addition of different components. Moreover, Hennecke is able to offer tried and tested equipment for temperature control or the mechanical processing of polyurethane products as well as systems for intelligent and secure raw material storage.

Raw material processing and conditioning

Peripheral equipment for adding gas and blowing agents, plus raw material conditioning & manipulating systems

For the end product to achieve the desired properties, it will be necessary in some applications to condition the raw material systems used by a metered additon of technical gases, blowing agents or solids such as nitrogen, natural carbon dioxide, PENTANE or calcium carbonate. To this end, Hennecke offers proven peripheral equipment ensuring the desired production results from both an economic and ecological perspective. At the user's request, our machinery and equipment can also be supplied with conditioning and manipulating systems for the raw materials used, e.g., to control product properties by a metered addition of fluids and solids.

PENTAMAT

Premixing station for the reliable metered addition of blowing agents such as PENTANE

PENTANE (hydrocarbon) is an environmentally compatible blowing agent that eliminates the need for using CFCs in the production of rigid and integral skin foams. Instead of metering blowing agent directly in the mixing chamber, the processing of PENTANE takes place batch-wise within a carrier...

More Information
PENTAMAT

CARBOMAT

Metering unit for CO2 loading in a batch process

The effective pre-expansion of the reactive mix (froth effect) is of special advantage to flexible polyurethane foam applications. Very small amounts of CO2 are particularly appropriate for this. Hennecke's CARBOMAT is a blowing agent metering unit for charging polyurethane...

More Information
CARBOMAT

AEROMAT

Metering unit for charging the polyol component with gas

The release of very fine gas bubbles into the reactive mix – known as nucleation – is responsible for cell formation and for the later cell structure of foamed polyurethane products. The gas charge on the polyol side is thus indispensable for certain PU applications. When producing...

More Information
AEROMAT

HT30evo

Piston metering device for processing filler-containing additional components

Users who are looking for a system for processing abrasive pigments, chemically aggressive additives or additional components containing fillers can take advantage of the HT30evo as an efficient metering unit for a wide range of possible applications. Hennecke is offering the extremely compact...

More Information
HT30evo

Additive processing

Metered addition of liquids and processing of solids

The properties of polyurethane systems can be significantly improved by a wide variety of additives, both liquid and solid. Apart from the fact that raw materials are prepared in a batch process, sometimes liquid additives such as flame retardants have to be metered into the mixhead directly...

More Information
Metered addition of liquids and solids

Melters

Equipment for liquefying highly viscous raw materials and granulates

Raw materials are often in solid form when elastomer systems are processed. This means that they have to be liquefied in the metering machine before they are processed further. For materials stored in drums, Hennecke customers make use of melting chambers. Different types of granulates are...

More Information
Melters

Chillers

Exact temperature control by water-cooling system

Depending on the different applications, a polyurethane system often requires extremely exact temperature control methods. Hennecke uses industrial chillers with water circulation whose types and dimensions correspond to the pre-calculated heating requirements of the particular raw materials...

More Information
Chillers

IBC station

Modular plant concept with innovative detail solutions for integrating IBC’s in PU production

The new, modular IBC station from Hennecke greatly simplifies handling of the containers, ensures utmost process reliability and also offers an attractive price-performance ratio due to standardization and series production. In addition to a consistently modular construction, the plant concept...

More Information
IBC station

Product conditioning

Equipment and systems for handling polyurethane products

When polyurethane is processed various products require special handling before and after the actual metering operation – for example through temperature control or mechanical treatment. Hennecke offers you different equipment which is perfectly suited to your process and adapted to our systems technology.

Pre- or post-heating ovens

Temperature control units for upstream or downstream tempering processes

Various polyurethane products need to be further tempered after being demoulded. In case of product combinations – regardless of whether materials are homogeneous or a mix of materials or plastics - it is often necessary to preheat the insert or core. For these tempering processes,...

More Information
Pre- or post-heating ovens

Crushers

Mechanical and pneumatic crushers for opening up foam cells

Polyurethane flexible foam products such as car seats or upholstered furniture, as well as many other moulded foam cushioning products, require foam cells to be broken up immediately after they are demoulded. Hennecke has two options for this. Roller crushers are used for moulded parts without...

More Information
Crushers

Storage

Intelligent and safe raw material storage

Tank farms and IBC stations

Intelligent and safe raw material storage

The reactive polyurethane components and potential blowing agents are safely stored in tank farms and stations for IBC's (Intermediate Bulk Container) that are manufactured and installed in compliance with the applicable EU directives. The storage facilities and stations supplied by...

More Information
Tank farms and IBC stations

Roll Forming Technology

Systems technology for the profiling of metal elements

Highly efficient roll forming machines

Systems technology for the profiling of metal elements

The HENNECKE-GROUP has made a name for itself worldwide with its continuous production of high-quality sandwich composite elements. When the composite elements are provided with metal facings, Hennecke Profiliertechnik GmbH, based in the Siegerland region of Germany, offers suitable machine...

More Information
Highly efficient roll forming machines
Contact one of our experts

Metering machines

Contact Form

The fields designated with (*) are mandatory fields. We require this information in order to be able to reply to you.

You write to: dosing[at]hennecke[dot]com

• Einrichtungen für die Aufbereitung, Konditionierung und Lagerung von Rohstoff-Systemen sowie für die Bearbeitung von Polyurethan-Erzeugnissen

Peripheriegeräte für die Verarbeitung von Polyurethan

Einrichtungen für die Aufbereitung, Konditionierung und Lagerung von Rohstoff-Systemen sowie für die Bearbeitung von Polyurethan-Erzeugnissen

Hennecke bietet seinen Kunden ein breites Portfolio an Peripheriegeräten an. Diese kommen beispielsweise zum Einsatz, wenn Rohstoff-Systeme durch die gezielte Zudosierung verschiedener Komponenten konditioniert werden sollen. Daneben kann Hennecke auch erprobte Einrichtungen zur Temperierung oder mechanischen Bearbeitung von Polyurethan-Erzeugnissen sowie Systeme zur intelligenten und sicheren Lagerung von Rohstoffen anbieten.

Rohstoff-Aufbereitung und Konditionierung

Peripheriegeräte für die Gas- und Treibmittel-Beladung sowie Einrichtungen zur Aufbereitung und Manipulation von Rohstoff-Systemen

Um das gewünschte Eigenschaftsspektrum beim Endprodukt zu erreichen, ist es in verschiedenen Anwendungsfällen notwendig, die verwendeten Rohstoff-Systeme durch die Zudosierung von technischen Gasen, Treibmitteln oder Feststoffen, wie zum Beispiel Stickstoff, natürlicher Kohlensäure, PENTAN oder Calziumcarbonat zu konditionieren. Hennecke bietet Ihnen hierfür verschiedene erprobte Peripheriegeräte, die das gewünschte Produktionsergebnis unter ökonomischen und ökologischen Gesichtspunkten sichern. Daneben werden unsere Maschinen- und Anlagen auf Wunsch auch mit Einrichtungen zur Aufbereitung und Manipulation der verwendeten Rohstoff-Systeme ausgeliefert. Beispielsweise bei der gezielten Beeinflussung des Eigenschaftsspektrums durch Zudosierung von Flüssigkeiten und Feststoffen.

PENTAMAT

Vormischstation für die sichere Dosierung von Treibmitteln wie PENTAN

Als ökologisch unbedenkliches Treibmittel ermöglicht PENTAN (Kohlenwasserstoff) den Verzicht auf FCKW und FKW bei der Herstellung von Hart- und Integralschäumen. Anstatt einer direkten Treibmitteldosierung in der Mischkammer erfolgt die Verarbeitung von PENTAN im Batch-Verfahren…

Mehr Informationen
PENTAMAT

CARBOMAT

Dosiereinrichtung zur CO2-Beladung im Batch-Verfahren

Insbesondere Polyurethan-Weichschaum-Anwendungen profitieren von einer effektiven Vorschäumung des reaktiven Gemisches (Froth-Effekt). Bestens geeignet hierfür ist CO2 in geringsten Mengen. Mit der Treibmittel-Dosiereinrichtung CARBOMAT bietet die Hennecke GmbH ein…

Mehr Informationen
CARBOMAT

AEROMAT

Dosiereinrichtung für die Gasbeladung der Polyol-Komponente

Verantwortlich für die Zellbildung und somit für die spätere Zellstruktur bei geschäumten Polyurethan-Erzeugnissen ist die Freisetzung feinster Gasbläschen im reaktiven Gemisch, die so genannte Nukleierung. Somit ist die polyolseitige Gasbeladung bei bestimmten PUR-…

Mehr Informationen
AEROMAT

HT30evo

Kolbendosiergerät für die Verarbeitung füllstoffhaltiger Zusatzkomponenten

Anwender, die auf der Suche nach einem System für die Verarbeitung von abrasiven Pigmentfarben, chemisch aggressiven Additiven oder füllstoffhaltigen Zusatzkomponenten sind, greifen mit dem HT30evo auf ein effizientes Dosieraggregat für eine Fülle möglicher Anwendungen…

Mehr Informationen
HT30evo

Additiv-Verarbeitung

Zudosierung von Flüssigkeiten und Verarbeitung von Feststoffen

Eine breite Variation an Zuschlagsstoffen in fester und flüssiger Form kann das Eigenschaftsspektrum von Polyurethan-Systemen gezielt verbessern. Neben der Rohstoff-Aufbereitung im Batch-Verfahren kann es beispielsweise erforderlich sein, weitere flüssige Additive, wie…

Mehr Informationen
Zudosierung von Flüssigkeiten und Feststoffen

Schmelzgeräte

Einrichtungen zur Verflüssigung von hochviskosen Rohstoffen und Granulaten

Insbesondere bei der Verarbeitung von Elastomer-Systemen liegen die Ausgangs-Rohstoffe oftmals in fester Form vor und müssen zur Weiterverarbeitung innerhalb der Dosiermaschine verflüssigt werden. Für Fassware greifen Hennecke-Kunden auf entsprechende Schmelzkabinen zurück…

Mehr Informationen
Schmelzgeräte

Kühlgeräte

Exakte Temperaturführung durch Wasserkühlung

In verschiedenen Anwendungsfällen erfordert das eingesetzte Polyurethan-System eine äußerst exakte Temperaturführung. Hierfür setzt Hennecke industrielle Kühlgeräte mit Wasserkreislauf ein, deren Ausführung und Dimensionierung dem vorkalkulierten W…

Mehr Informationen
Kühlgeräte

IBC-Station

Modulares Anlagenkonzept mit innovativen Detaillösungen für die Einbindung von IBCs innerhalb der PUR-Produktion

Die neue, modulare IBC-Station von Hennecke vereinfacht die Handhabung von IBCs deutlich, sorgt für höchste Prozesssicherheit und bietet durch Standardisierung und Serienfertigung zudem ein attraktives Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Neben einem konsequent modularen Aufbau bietet…

Mehr Informationen
IBC-Station

Produkt-Konditionierung

Einrichtungen und Geräte zur Bearbeitung von Polyurethan-Erzeugnissen

Bei der Verarbeitung von Polyurethan benötigen verschiedene Erzeugnisse auch vor und nach dem eigentlichen Dosiervorgang ein spezielles Handling – beispielsweise durch Temperierung oder mechanische Bearbeitung. Hennecke bietet Ihnen verschiedene Geräte und Einrichtungen aus einer Hand und somit perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Prozess und angepasst auf unsere Anlagentechnik.

Vor- und Nachwärmeöfen

Temperier-Geräte für vorgeschaltete oder nachgeschaltete Temper-Prozesse

Verschiedene Polyurethan-Produkte benötigen im Anschluss an die Entformung eine weitere Temperatur-Behandlung. Bei Produkt-Kombinationen – ganz gleich ob sortenrein oder als Mix verschiedener Materialien oder Kunststoffe – ist es dagegen oftmals erforderlich, den Einleger oder…

Mehr Informationen
Vor- und Nachwärmeöfen

Crusher

Mechanische und pneumatische Zellbrecher zur Öffnung der Schaumzellen

Polyurethan-Weichschaum-Produkte wie Autositze oder Polstermöbel, aber auch viele sonstige Formschaum-Polster-Erzeugnisse erfordern unmittelbar nach der Entformung ein Aufbrechen der Schaumzellen. Hierfür bietet Hennecke zwei Optionen: Bei Formteilen ohne Einleger kommen so genannte…

Mehr Informationen
Crusher

Lagerung

Intelligente und sichere Rohstoff-Lagerung

Tanklager und IBC-Stationen

Intelligente und sichere Rohstoff-Lagerung

Zur sicheren Lagerung der reaktiven Polyurethan-Komponenten sowie möglicher Treibmittel kommen Tanklager und Stationen für IBC's (Intermediate Bulk Container) zum Einsatz, die nach den gültigen EU-Richtlinien gefertigt und installiert werden. Lager und Stationen, die durch…

Mehr Informationen
Tanklager und IBC-Stationen

Profiliertechnik

Anlagentechnik zur Profilierung von Metallelementen

Hocheffiziente Profiliermaschinen

Anlagentechnik zur Profilierung von Metallelementen

Hinsichtlich der kontinuierlichen Produktion von qualitativ hochwertigen Sandwich-Verbundelementen hat sich die Hennecke-Gruppe mit Anlagen vom Typ CONTIMAT weltweit einen Namen gemacht. Werden die Verbundelemente mit Metall-Deckschichten versehen, bietet die Hennecke Profiliertechnik GmbH mit…

Mehr Informationen
Hocheffiziente Profiliermaschinen
Kontaktieren Sie einen unserer Experten

Dosiermaschinen

Kontaktformular

Die mit einem Stern (*) gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder. Wir benötigen diese Angaben, um Ihnen zu antworten.

Sie schreiben an: dosing[at]hennecke[dot]com