• COLOURLINE
  • High-pressure metering machine with MULTI-CONNECT technology for fast and easy colour change for surface finishing
  • COLOURLINE
  • High-pressure metering machine with MULTI-CONNECT technology for fast and easy colour change for surface finishing

COLOURLINE

High-pressure metering machine with MULTI-CONNECT technology for fast and easy colour change for surface finishing

A tried-and-tested field of application for polyurethane and polyuria system is the surface finishing of decorative elements in the automotive sector, in the furniture industry or for many other decorative applications by coating them with transparent PU systems using the RIM process. While the STREAMLINE machine system can only fully bring its strengths to bear with one transparent or coloured polyurethane system, COLOURLINE with MULTI-CONNECT technology enables fast and easy colour changes. Flexible production with multiple coloured polyurethane systems becomes possible through the system-related distribution of the isocyanate component and the polyol colour component in different units.

Isocyanate unit
Isocyanate unit
Colour unit
Colour unit
Parking station
Parking station
MN 8 MC colour mixhead
MN 8 MC colour mixhead
Quick-change fixture
Quick-change fixture
In-mould pressure sensor
In-mould pressure sensor
Production expansion
Production expansion

The COLOURLINE is installed as a stationary isocyanate unit on the injection moulding machine. The MULTI-CONNECT colour module with its own heater is designed as a compact mobile carriage. The MULTI-CONNECT parking station is used for homogenization and pre-tempering of the different colour systems. In this regard, the parking station provides up to seven colour modules simultaneously. If needed, the user takes the module with the desired colour out of the parking station and docks it on the COLOURLINE with a few hand motions. Then the COLOURLINE takes over control of the MULTI-CONNECT colour unit. Each colour module is equipped with its own MN 8 MC mixhead, which is connected to the COLOURLINE for processing. It is thus ensured that each colour circulates in its own system and the possibility of colour mingling is excluded. Due to this intelligent plug-and-play principle, a colour change does not require cleaning measures and can be carried out in less than 15 minutes by just one operator.

Hennecke – the specialists for surface finishing of decorative components

Hennecke's CLEARRIM technology offers an innovative concept for efficient production of parts with high-quality and functional surfaces. It focuses on the use of a thin layer of polyurethane or polyurea, through which thermoplastic support elements or support elements with natural surfaces are effectively finished. This allows users to achieve scratch-proof, resistant high-quality surface structures for decorative parts in the automotive and furniture industries or for countless other decor elements. Moreover, CLEARRIM can be perfectly combined with other processing techniques. This is very well illustrated by a further development of the process based on the cooperation between Hennecke and ENGEL Austria in the field of mechanical engineering: The CLEARMELT® technology. Through this cooperation thermoplastic moulded parts are manufactured in the injection moulding process and coated in the subsequent process step. The direct integration of decorative foils or veneer elements is advantageous. In this regard, the transparent polyurethane or polyurea systems are implemented in the same production cell. A specially developed interface supports the integration system in an existing injection moulding machine. Finishing with coloured polyurethane systems is an additional development stage. Through use of different colours and effect pigments, such as metallic flakes, in terms of design freedom, now there are virtually no limits imposed on the user. Here, the COLOURLINE can demonstrate its full potential.

 

Contact one of our experts

Metering machines

Contact Form

The fields designated with (*) are mandatory fields. We require this information in order to be able to reply to you.

You write to: dosing[at]hennecke[dot]com

• COLOURLINE
  • Hochdruck-Dosiermaschine mit MULTI-CONNECT-Technologie für schnelle und unkomplizierte Farbwechsel bei der Oberflächenveredelung
  • COLOURLINE
  • Hochdruck-Dosiermaschine mit MULTI-CONNECT-Technologie für schnelle und unkomplizierte Farbwechsel bei der Oberflächenveredelung

COLOURLINE

Hochdruck-Dosiermaschine mit MULTI-CONNECT-Technologie für schnelle und unkomplizierte Farbwechsel bei der Oberflächenveredelung

Ein bewährtes Einsatzgebiet für Polyurethan- und Polyurea-Systeme ist die Oberflächenveredelung von Zierteilen im Automotive-Bereich, in der Möbelindustrie oder für unzählige andere Dekor-Elemente, beispielsweise durch eine Beschichtung mit transparenten PUR-Systemen im RIM-Verfahren. Während das Maschinensystem STREAMLINE im Bereich der Beschichtungstechnologie lediglich mit einem transparenten oder einem eingefärbten Polyurethansystem seine Stärken ausspielen kann, ermöglicht die COLOURLINE mit MULTI-CONNECT-Technologie schnelle und unkomplizierte Farbwechsel. Möglich wird die flexible Produktion mit mehreren eingefärbten Polyurethansystemen durch die systembedingte Aufteilung der Isocyanat-Komponente und Polyol-Farbkomponente in verschiedene Einheiten.

Isocyanat-Einheit
Isocyanat-Einheit
Farbmodul
Farbmodul
Parkstation
Parkstation
Farbmischkopf MN 8 MC
Farbmischkopf MN 8 MC
Schnellwechselvorrichtung
Schnellwechselvorrichtung
In-mould pressure sensor
In-mould pressure sensor
Produktionserweiterung
Produktionserweiterung

Die COLOURLINE ist als Isocyanat-Einheit stationär an der Spritzgießmaschine installiert. Das MULTI-CONNECT-Farbmodul mit eigener Heizung ist als kompakter mobiler Wagen konstruiert. Für die Homogenisierung und das Vortemperieren der unterschiedlichen Farbsysteme kommt die MULTI-CONNECT-Parkstation zum Einsatz. Die Parkstation versorgt dabei bis zu sieben Farbmodule gleichzeitig. Bei Bedarf nimmt der Anwender das Modul mit der gewünschten Farbe aus der Parkstation heraus und dockt es in wenigen Handgriffen wieder an die COLOURLINE an. Die COLOURLINE übernimmt dann die Steuerung der MULTI-CONNECT-Farbeinheit. Jedes Farbmodul ist mit einem eigenen Mischkopf vom Typ MN 8 MC ausgestattet. Dieser wird im Verarbeitungsfall an die COLOURLINE angeschlossen. So ist sichergestellt, dass jede Farbe in einem eigenen System zirkuliert und Farbvermischungen ausgeschlossen sind. Durch dieses intelligente Plug-and-play-Prinzip braucht ein Farbwechsel keine Spül- oder Reinigungsmaßnahmen und ist in weniger als 15 Minuten mit nur einem Bediener durchgeführt.

Hennecke – die Spezialisten bei der Oberflächenveredelung von Dekor-Bauteilen

Mit der CLEARRIM-Technologie bietet Hennecke ein innovatives Konzept zur effizienten Realisierung von Bauteilen mit hochwertigen und funktionalen Oberflächen. Dabei kommt eine dünne Polyurethan- oder Polyurea-Schicht zum Einsatz, um thermoplastische Trägerelemente oder Trägerelemente mit natürlichen Oberflächen wirksam zu veredeln. Anwender erzielen auf diese Weise kratzfeste, widerstandsfähige und hochqualitative Oberflächenstrukturen für Zierteile im Automotive-Bereich, in der Möbelindustrie oder für unzählige andere Dekor-Elemente. Darüber hinaus eignet sich die CLEARRIM hervorragend, um mit anderen Verarbeitungs-Prozessen kombiniert zu werden. Bestes Beispiel hierfür ist eine verfahrenstechnische Weiterentwicklung, die aus der Kooperation zwischen Hennecke und dem Unternehmen ENGEL Austria im Bereich der Maschinentechnik resultiert: die CLEARMELT®-Technologie. Hierbei werden thermoplastische Formteile im Spritzgießverfahren hergestellt und im nachfolgenden Prozessschritt beschichtet. Vorteilhaft dabei ist die direkte Integration von Dekorfolien oder Furnierelementen. Die Veredelung mittels transparenten Polyurethan oder Polyurea-Systemen wird dabei in der gleichen Produktionszelle realisiert. Eine eigens hierfür konzipierte Schnittstelle ermöglicht die Einbindung in die vorhandene Spritzgießmaschine. Eine weitere Entwicklungsstufe stellt das Veredeln mit eingefärbten Polyurethansystemen dar. Durch den Einsatz unterschiedlicher Farben und Effektpigmente – wie etwa metallische Flakes, sind dem Anwender in puncto Designfreiheit praktisch keine Grenzen mehr gesetzt. Hierbei kann die COLOURLINE ihre Vorteile voll ausspielen.

 

Kontaktieren Sie einen unserer Experten

Dosiermaschinen

Kontaktformular

Die mit einem Stern (*) gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder. Wir benötigen diese Angaben, um Ihnen zu antworten.

Sie schreiben an: dosing[at]hennecke[dot]com