• Systems technology for the automated production of insulated door elements for refrigeration appliances

ROTAMAT

Systems technology for the automated production of insulated door elements for refrigeration appliances

ROTAMAT polyurethane foaming lines are the consistent implementation of the industry's demands for a highly automated, discontinuous production of insulated polyurethane door elements. ROTAMAT lines are mainly used for insulating door elements with rigid PU foam (e.g. in refrigeration equipment or air handling units). Another potential use is the manufacture of insulated polyurethane panels for varied applications. In ROTAMAT systems, the mould carriers rotate around the horizontal axis in a cyclical turning motion. In the operating station, the mould carrier is opened via a rocker after it has been unlocked. The operator removes the foamed door and inserts the new sheet metal door and inliner. The large opening angle of the mould carrier ensures ergonomic loading and unloading. Before starting the foaming operation, the lower part of the mould carrier is swung back into the horizontal position. The drum switches to the next position after the foam has automatically been poured into the open mould; the turning movement closes the mould carrier. Hennecke's expertise in this field guarantees the user efficient raw material utilization combined with low energy consumption. Moreover, the lines require much less space than rotary table systems and allow an extremely quick mould change.

All ROTAMAT door foaming lines at a glance

ROTAMAT EF

Highly automated and raw material-efficient production of insulated door elements

Tailored to meet your individual production requirements, ROTAMAT EF lines are equipped with five, six, seven or eight mould carrier places. When using highly reactive foam systems, quick rotational movement is necessary because the mould carrier is also closed by this operation. A suitably...

More Information
ROTAMAT EF

ROTAMAT EM

Efficient production of insulated door elements

ROTAMAT EM Polyurethane foaming lines enable the efficient production of insulated polyurethane door elements at an excellent price-performance ratio. The EM version is driven exclusively by low-noise and virtually maintenance-free electric motors. Among other things, a new design enables a...

More Information
ROTAMAT EM
Contact one of our experts

Refrigeration equipment lines

Contact Form

The fields designated with (*) are mandatory fields. We require this information in order to be able to reply to you.

You write to: techinsulation[at]hennecke[dot]com

• Anlagentechnik zur automatisierten Herstellung von isolierten Türelementen für Kühlmöbel

ROTAMAT

Anlagentechnik zur automatisierten Herstellung von isolierten Türelementen für Kühlmöbel

Polyurethan-Schäumanlagen vom Typ ROTAMAT sind die konsequente Umsetzung industrieller Anforderungen an eine hoch automatisierte, diskontinuierliche Produktion von isolierten Polyurethan-Türelementen. ROTAMAT-Anlagen kommen hauptsächlich bei der Dämmung von Türelementen (beispielsweise bei Kühlmöbeln oder Klimageräten) mit Polyurethan-Hartschaum zum Einsatz. Denkbar ist jedoch auch die Verwendung für isolierte Polyurethan-Paneele mit vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Bei ROTAMAT-Systemen rotieren die Formenträger in einer taktenden Drehbewegung um die horizontale Achse. In der Bedienstation wird der Formenträger nach dem Entriegeln über eine Schwinge geöffnet. Der Bediener entnimmt die geschäumte Tür und legt das neue Türblech und den Inliner ein. Der große Öffnungswinkel des Formenträgers gewährleistet dabei ein ergonomisches Beladen und Entladen. Zum Schäumen wird das Formenträgerunterteil zurück in die Horizontale geschwenkt. Nach dem vollautomatischen Schaumeintrag in die offene Form taktet die Trommel eine Position weiter und schließt mit der Drehbewegung den Formenträger. Das Hennecke Know-how garantiert dem Anwender dabei eine effiziente Rohstoffausbeute bei einem gleichzeitig möglichst geringen Energieeinsatz. Darüber hinaus benötigt die Anlagen im Vergleich zu Rundtisch-Systemen wesentlich weniger Platz und erlauben einen extrem schnellen Formenwechsel.

Alle Türenschäumanlagen ROTAMAT auf einen Blick

ROTAMAT EF

Hoch automatisierte und rohstoffeffiziente Herstellung von isolierten Türelementen

Angepasst an Ihre individuellen Produktionserfordernisse werden Anlagen vom Typ ROTAMAT EF mit fünf, sechs, sieben oder acht Formenträgerplätzen ausgerüstet. Beim Einsatz hochreaktiver Schaumsysteme ist eine schnelle Rotationsbewegung gefordert, weil hiermit gleichzeitig…

Mehr Informationen
ROTAMAT EF

ROTAMAT EM

Effiziente Herstellung von isolierten Türelementen

Polyurethan-Schäumanlagen vom Typ ROTAMAT EM ermöglichen die effiziente Produktion von isolierten Polyurethan-Türelementen zu einem exzellenten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Die Version EM wird dabei ausschließlich durch geräuscharme und annähernd…

Mehr Informationen
ROTAMAT EM
Kontaktieren Sie einen unserer Experten

Anlagen für technische Isolierung

Kontaktformular

Die mit einem Stern (*) gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder. Wir benötigen diese Angaben, um Ihnen zu antworten.

Sie schreiben an: techinsulation[at]hennecke[dot]com